You are browsing a read-only backup copy of Wikitech. The live site can be found at wikitech.wikimedia.org

Fundraising/Team processes/Tech talks

From Wikitech-static
< Fundraising‎ | Team processes
Revision as of 19:28, 22 September 2022 by imported>Cstone
Jump to navigation Jump to search

2022-09-22 Thursday - Special Edition Figuring out why CI wasn't working for https://gerrit.wikimedia.org/r/c/mediawiki/extensions/DonationInterface/+/832508/

2022-09-21 Wednesday - Discussing how the audit module currently works and code review for https://gerrit.wikimedia.org/r/c/wikimedia/fundraising/crm/+/831146

2022-09-20 Tuesday - Civi side of forget me process

2022-09-20 Tuesday - Special Edition - Merging updates from REL1_35 into fundraising/REL1_35

2022-09-14 Wednesday Pending Transaction Resolver for Adyen

2022-09-13 Tuesday Discussing how to refactor the Adyen Audit then talking about the Pending Transaction Resolver for Adyen

2022-9-06 Tuesday First part using apiv4 to find contribution recurs, stopped to not show PII

Second short part, doing a join in apiv4

2022-08-30 Tuesday Editing Civi triggers for recurrings then looking at more recurrings/duplicate tokens

2022-08-24 Wednesday find link

2022-08-23 - Tuesday Looking at Paypal IPNs from Bratinree

2022-08-17 - Wednesday Collecting questions for the Braintree call that happened right after the tech talk

2022-08-16 - Tuesday Looking into ideal no recurring id failmails and hunting for the bug https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T315031

2022-08-03 - Wednesday - Figuring out how to test drush/maintence files for the braintree parser

2022-08-02 - Tuesday - Looking at adding debug to investigate queue delay

2022-07-27 - Wednesday -

2022-07-26 - Tuesday -

Advancement Offsite Dublin

2022-07-13 - Wednesday

2022-07-12 - Tuesday

2022-07-06 - Wednesday - Braintree recurring